The Annual Board of Elections were held Tuesday, October 25th.   Here are the 2011/2012 Board of Directors:

President Dawn Trahern
Vice President Rick Newell
Treasurer Scott Waters
Secretary Heather Graham
Directors Stephanie Schwinn
Ben Powell
Jacqui South
Mark Matusek
Jim Larsen

Interested in joining Mill Creek Towne Swim Association? Apply now on the Membership page!